Breaking News

Young Engineers Romandie

young engineersWelcome to e² Young Engineers Romandie website.

Le Bon Challenge Company is excited to offer e² Young Engineers® enrichment programs to the romandie areas! e² Young Engineers® programs include after-school classes, summer camps, birthday parties, out of the box thinking activities for adults, and more!

Young Engineers is a global education company which uses LEGO® building blocks to introduce children to theoretical and practical aspects in the fields of science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM). The programs are a great advantage for children and adults to develop problem solving skills.

e2 Young Engineers has developed a selection of different programs for students from pre-school through high school to teach the subjects we feel are the way of the future.

Our enrichment programs and workshops are suitable for children of different learning abilities.

Unlike traditional lecture and memorization style education methods, our instructors engage students using stories, hands-on experiments, and demonstrations.

Our participants learn real life applications of mathematic principles, the laws of physics, and both mechanical and software engineering. Our enrichment programs are successful because we have merged education with entertainment.

Edutainment is the base of our programs. With our hands-on methodology, we keep learning ahead of traditional curves by making it something children enjoy.

Education + Entertainment = Edutainment

Our unique edutainment curricula, teaches basic scientific principles and complex subjects in Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics (STEM), Machinery and Software Engineering through the use of games. The essence of the method is based on theoretical studies, research, and statistics tests.

Young Engineers is a global education company which uses LEGO® building blocks to introduce children to theoretical and practical aspects in the fields of science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM).

We offer to every child the opportunity and confidence to enter a challenging society by providing an encouraging, hands-on environment which will develop the necessary skill sets.´

 

Our Enrichment Programs in Detail:

e² Young Engineers enrichment programs provide an engaging, hands-on learning experience:

 

 

Our participants work with LEGO® parts and other games’ assembly kits exclusively designed by our research team for our programs to build models and robots. Learning becomes fun and accessible to students of all ages.

 

Partenaire Young Engineers

Breaking News

Young Engineers Romandie

young engineerse² Young Engineers® est arrivé en Suisse Romande!

La maison Le Bon Challenge sàrl. est heureuse de pouvoir introduire en Suisse Romande les programmes ludiques et éducatifs e² Young Engineers®.

Nos programmes comprennent des activités parascolaires, des camps de vacances, de fêtes d’anniversaire, des activités de renforcement de l’esprit d’équipe pour les entreprises et des activités pour les seniors, entre autres.

Young Engineers est une entreprise mondiale de divertissement éducatif qui utilise les briques LEGO® pour introduire les enfants aux principes théoriques et pratiques dans les domaines de la Science, de la Technologie, de l’Ingénierie et des Mathématiques (concept STEM). Les programmes ludiques aident les enfants et les adultes à développer leurs capacités de résolution des problèmes et la pensée critique

Young Engineers® a mis au point une sélection de différents programmes ludo-éducatifs dès la maternelle jusqu’au niveau de l’école secondaire.

Nos programmes et ateliers conviennent aux enfants ayant différentes capacités d’apprentissage.

Contrairement aux méthodes traditionnelles d’enseignement via la lecture et la mémorisation, nos animateurs engagent les élèves à utiliser des histoires, des expériences pratiques et des exemples de la vie quotidienne.

A travers des applications dans la vie réelle, nos participants apprennent les principes de la mathématique, les lois de la physique, les principes d’ingénierie mécanique et de la programmation de logiciels. Nos programmes d’enrichissement pédagogique sont couronnés de succès parce que nous avons fusionné l’éducation et le divertissement.

Edutainment est la base de nos programmes. Grâce à notre méthodologie pratique, les courbes traditionnelles d’apprentissage évoluent par des activités que les enfants apprécient tout particulièrement.

Education + Divertissement = Edutainment

Nos programmes uniques Edutainment, enseignent grâce à l’utilisation de jeux. Le fondement de la méthode est basée sur des études théoriques, des recherches, et des tests statistiques.

Nous offrons à chaque enfant l’occasion d’intégrer un environnement qui encourage, par la pratique, le développement des compétences nécessaires   pour    accompagner son évolution d’apprentissage. .